top of page
The Society of St. Vincent de Paul, New Orleans logo

Meet Our Team!

Around the corner or across the parish - we’re here for everyone.

We are always looking for passionate individuals to join us. If you think you would be a good fit, please feel free to contact us!

Michael Champagne
Board Chair
Brian Harris
1st Vice-President, Secretary
Laura Drewes
Leslie Champagne
Secretary of the Board
Tom Maver
Crescent City President
John McCrossen
East Jefferson President
Richard Labourdette
St. Tammany President
Paul Coles
Westbank President
Karen Bowman
At-Large Member
Richard Carbo
At-Large Member
Doug Kariker
At-Large Member
Sr. Catherine Kelly, DC
Spiritual Advisor
Michael Bourg
Executive Director
Aristede Collins
Outreach Manager
Laurie Fererro
Accounting Manager
Kelly Parker
Director of Vincentian Services
Natasha Smith
Coordinator, Nourishing Louisiana
Katy Thomassie
LMSW – Director, Nourishing Louisiana 
Chemil Williams
Director of Plant Operations
Sr. Bonita Sniegowski, SND
Adult Learning Center, Director
Sr. Marsha Tierney, DC
ALC, Assistant Director/Instructor
bottom of page