Society of St. Vincent de Paul of New Orleans

This year, Top Hat award nominees were also recognized:

Monica Alicino

Sandy Norman

Fred Kirchgraber

Jimmy Dykes

Paul Claudel

Phil Brooks

George Richard

​Dave Dupont


​​Congratulations to the 2017 Top Hat award recipient, ​

Sandra Norman

Sandy, and Council President Alan Demma

THANK YOU to our 2017 Gala Patrons:

Eye, Ear, Nose and Throat Foundation

Whitney Hancock Bank

Ruth's Chris Steakhouse

Fr. Louis Franz

Paul & Marion Claudel

Michael & Leslie Champagne 

Daughters of Charity